Real Estate in Phuket    5 simple steps to buy property in Thailand

Where to start if you are interested in property in Phuket? What to look for and how not to be mistaken with the assessment of risks and how to avoid unnecessary expenses?

Start with the following five steps:

1. CALCULATE YOUR BUDGET
Undoubtedly, this is the first and main point, which you have to decide. Based on the budget, it will be possible to solve the villa or apartment you buy, how many bedrooms will be as far from the sea, and in what area of ​​the island will be your future home.
If you are not sure how much to spend on a purchase, do it around: up to 5,000,000 baht / RR, 5 to 12 million, from 12 to 20, and so on. For rounding calculations Thai currency (Baht) can be equated to the ruble.

2. CHOOSE A PURPOSE OF PURCHASE
You pick a place that is lovingly present it as their home and where will periodically come to rest in eternal summer in Thailand? Or do you want to invest their savings in the fast-growing Asian market real estate to generate revenue from the lease, and after a while to sell at a profit? All this is possible, you only need to make a choice.

3. READ ONLINE OFFERS
Nowadays the internet is the main source of information. Look at what is for sale in Phuket. Which of these do you like better? Offers are really very much and is not easy to define, but it will help you make the right choice.

4. MAKE A FINAL DECISION
Do not start buying, if there is no confidence in the willingness of its making. There are people who have both the desire and the ability to buy a house in Phuket, but they can not make a final decision. Set aside every year and find that property prices rose again. Investing in real estate – it’s safe, secure and profitable. Make a decision right now, save your money and priumnozhte.

5. CALL THE RELIABLE AGENCY
After passing four of the above steps, you’ll have all the information necessary to buy the home of your dreams. Easy to choose and make the procedure more comfortable buying help professional realtors. Here the main thing – to choose a reliable company. For processing the transaction is important to have knowledge of the legal status of the property, the order of its registration for foreign citizens, the possible risks, the tax rates aspects of maintenance, inheritance, etc.
Smaller agencies that occur every year like mushrooms after the rain, can not offer the required level of quality. Buy a house – it’s not in the store for bread to go, here is important professional approach. Beware of scams and people who pretend to be experts!

Недвижимость на Пхукете    5 простых шагов к покупке жилья в Тайланде

С чего начать, если вас заинтересовала недвижимость на Пхукете? На что обратить внимание и как не ошибиться с оценкой, как избежать рисков и ненужных расходов? Начните со следующих пяти шагов:

1. ОПРЕДЕЛИТЕ БЮДЖЕТ ПОКУПКИ

Несомненно, это первый и основной момент, с которым вы должны определиться. Исходя из бюджета, можно будет решить виллу или квартиру вы будете покупать, сколько будет спален, как далеко от моря и в каком районе острова будет находиться ваш будущий дом.
Если вы еще не уверены, сколько готовы потратить на покупку, сделайте это примерно: до 5 миллионов бат/рублей, от 5 до 12 миллионов, от 12 до 20 и так далее. Для округления расчетов тайскую валюту (Бат) можно приравнять к рублю.

2. ВЫБЕРИТЕ ЦЕЛЬ ПОКУПКИ

Вы подбираете себе место, которое с любовью обставите как свой дом и куда будете периодически приезжать, чтобы отдохнуть в вечном лете Таиланда? Или вы хотите вложить свои накопления в быстрорастущий рынок азиатской недвижимости, чтобы получать доход от сдачи в аренду, а через некоторое время продать с прибылью? Все это возможно, нужно только сделать выбор.

3. ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНТЕРНЕТ-ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

В наше время Интернет является главным источником информации. Посмотрите, что есть на продажу на Пхукете. Что из этого вам больше нравится? Предложений действительно очень много и определиться совсем непросто, но это поможет вам сделать правильный выбор.

4. ПРИМИТЕ ТВЕРДОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Не приступайте к покупке, если нет уверенности в готовности ее совершить. Есть люди, у которых есть и желание и возможность купить себе дом на Пхукете, но они никак не могут принять окончательное решение. Откладывают и каждый год обнаруживают, что цены на недвижимость снова выросли. Вложение в недвижимость — это надежно, безопасно и выгодно. Примите решение сейчас, сохраните и приумножьте свои средства.

5. ОБРАТИТЕСЬ В НАДЕЖНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО

Пройдя четыре указанных выше шага, вы будете обладать всей необходимой информацией, чтобы купить дом вашей мечты. Облегчить вам выбор и сделать процедуру покупки максимально комфортной помогут профессиональные риэлторы. Здесь главное — выбрать надежную компанию. Для оформления сделки важно обладать знаниями о правовом статусе недвижимости, порядке ее оформления на иностранных граждан, возможных рисках, ставках налогообложения, аспектах обслуживания, наследования и т.д.
Небольшие агентства, которые возникают каждый год как грибы после дождя, не смогут предложить необходимого уровня качества. Купить дом — это не в магазин за хлебом сходить, здесь важен профессиональный подход. Остерегайтесь мошенников и людей, выдающих себя за специалистов!