Luxury villa on Surin beach

 Real Estate in Phuket    Luxury villa on Surin beach

This villa is located in Phuket, Southern Thailand, and commands stunning views of the Andaman Sea. Surin Beach is literally at the bottom of the hill. You will be very impressed with the ambience and style of this traditional Thai Villa. The views are spectacular from all levels of the house and the pool area is perfect for spending the days enjoying the sunshine.

Accommodation:
The villa consists of three floors on sloping land, about sixty meters above sea-level overlooking Surin Beach and Bang Tao Beach on the west cost of Phuket.

The top-floor/street-level consists of main entrance, car port, main kitchen, formal dining room including ditto outside, large formal lounge with a billiard table and, not least, an absolutely fabulous view.

The mezzanine, the villas centre point where everyone hangs out, consists of a ten meter pool with terraces on each side, one under roof and one open including a sala and further aside are the two main master suits of the villa. There is also a second kitchen, bar, dining area, family/TV room with channels like CNN,BBC, CNBC and Bloomberg etc. and finally a study for privacy.

The ground floor/level three consists of three bedrooms, all with sea view plus a further bedroom, all with private bathrooms.

The pool is salt water and has recently been fitted with a – state of the art – treatment plant system and the quality of the water is excellent.

Security , the compound of about forty villas is a so called gated community with 24/7 security guards at the main entrance and furthermore an additional 24/7 security check point at the entrance to “our” street with eight villas.

Features
• Infinity salt water pool with bubble pool at the end of the edge of the swimming pool
• Outdoor Sala and sunbathing area Ocean Views of the Andaman Sea and Surin Beach
• Indoor and outdoor dining Areas
• 2 Living rooms, Satellite TV broadcasting with CNN, Blomberg, BBC etc. Lots of DVD – movies.
• Bar
• 2 kitchens including a gourmet kitchen
• Pool Table Room
• Gymnasium
• 4 Master bedroom with whirlpool bath, shower and dressing room.
• 2 Double Bedrooms with shower. One is a combined gymnasium and bedroom.
• Wireless Internet ADSL
• Separate office for relaxed working

Services
The house is served by maid and a caretaker in charge of pool and garden Our maid works from 8 am to 5 pm six days a week. The maid is an excellent Thai chef and can shop and cook for a small fee. For reservations of more than three bedrooms an additional maid is required at a small additional charge.

Villa is available for rentals between April 15 and November 15 each year. Minimum 5 nights. Nightly rate is 1250 USD/night.

Вилла класса «Люкс» на пляже Сурин

 Недвижимость на Пхукете    Вилла класса «Люкс» на пляже Сурин

Эта вилла расположена на острове Пхукет, в южной части Таиланда, из каждой ее комнаты открывается потрясающий вид на Андаманское море. Пляж Сурин располагается в нижней части холма, на котором стоит вилла. Вы будете приятно поражены атмосферой и стилем этой традиционно тайской виллы. Захватывающие виды на всех этажах дома и из просторного бассейна идеально подходят для дневного отдыха в лучах тропического солнца.

Вилла состоит из трех этажей, расположенных на склоне холма на высоте около шестидесяти метров над уровнем моря, с видом на пяжи Сурин, Банг-Той и Андаманское море, омывающее западное побережье острова Пхукет.

Верхний уровень/этаж виллы состоит из главного входа, крытой парковки для автомобиля, главной кухни, столовой, большой гостиной с бильярдным столом и, не в последнюю очередь, имеет абсолютно сказочный вид на море.

Мезонин, центральная точка виллы и место, где гости проводят большую часть времени, состоит из десятиметрового бассейна с морской водой и с террасами в каждой стороны — одной открытой и одной под крышей с салой, в стороне от которых расположились две главные спальни виллы. Здесь расположены также вторая кухня, бар, столовая, кинозал и, наконец, приватная студия.

Нижний этаж/уровень состоит из четырех спален с видом на море и каждая со своей отдельной ванной комнатой.

Охранная система включает охранников у главного входа в этот жилой комплекс из около сорока вилл, работающих каждый день 24 часа в сутки, а также дополнительный пост охраны на отдельном въезде в поселок на 8 домов, где расположена данная вилла.

Особенности:
• инфинити-бассейн с соленой водой и джакузи;
• открытая сала и площадка для загара с видом на Андаманское море и пляж Сурин;
• закрытая и открытая обеденные зоны;
• 2 гостиные, спутниковое ТВ, много DVD — фильмов.
• бар;
• 2 кухни, включая особую кухню для гурманов;
• бильярдный стол;
• отдельная студия;
• 4 спальни с ванными комнатами, душем и гардеробом;
• 2 спальни с двуспальными кроватями и душевыми комнатами. Одна из спален включает тренажерный зал.
• беспроводной Интернет;
• отдельный офис для спокойной работы.

Услуги:
Дом обслуживается горничной и садовником/уборщиком бассейна, при этом горничная работает с 8 утра до 5 вечера шесть дней в неделю. Горничная также является отличным тайским шеф-поваром, может делать для вас покупки и готовить за небольшую плату. При бронировании более чем трех спален, для уборки виллы полагается дополнительная горничная за небольшую дополнительную плату.

Аренда виллы возможна только в период с 15 апреля по 15 ноября. Минимальный срок аренды — 5 ночей. Стоимость проживания — 1,250 USD/ночь.